Contact Us

Whether it’s a business inquiry or a love note from a loyal fan, we love hearing from you.
If you need to reach us for any reason, please fill out the contact form below.

Or give us a call at
(747) 900-2748

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Hector Contreras

Producer
hector@musicologyie.com

Nick Harney

Operations Director
nick@musicologyie.com

Manal Iskander

Director
manal@musicologyie.com

Michael Diaz

Marketing Director
michael@musicologyie.com

Matt McKnight

Talent Scout
matt@musicologyie.com

Amanda Brooks

Show Host
amanda@musicologyie.com